Georgia’s driving under the influence (DUI) laws make it illegal for drivers of all ages to operate motor vehicles if they have blood alcohol content (BAC) percentages of: 0.08% or higher, if they’re 21 years old or older operating regular passenger vehicles. 0.04% or higher, if they’re operating commercial vehicles. 0.02% or higher, if they’re…

What are the penalties for a DUI in Georgia? 1st Offense 2nd Offense 3rd Offense 4th Offense Jail 24 hours to 1 year 3 days to 1 year 15 days to 1 year  1 to 5 years Fines and Penalties $300 to $1,000 $600 to $1,000 $1,000 to $5,000 $1,000 to $5,000 License Suspension Up…

© 2015 The Howard Law Group | Designed by Pressprosites.
Top
Follow us: