Georgia DUI Penalties Lawyers

If you have been charged with a DUI in Georgia, you will more than likely go through a very long court process. Going it alone can be a daunting task and you are probably going to face a harsh reality that the State doesn’t care what your life situation is. They will try and “throw…

Implied Consent DUI Lawyers

Georgia’s Implied Consent Law as defined now can depend on  how old you are. Over 21, or under 21. If you are over 21: Georgia law requires you to submit to state administered chemical tests of your blood, breath, urine, or other bodily substances for the purpose of determining if you are under the influence…

Georgia First Offense DUI Lawyers

If this is your first DUI in Georgia, or if it’s been longer than 5 years since your last DUI, you will be charged with a misdemeanor and your sentence could include: A fine of $300- $1,000. Jail time of 10 days to 1 year (which the judge can stay or suspend). If your blood…

Georgia Breathalyzer DUI Defense Laywers

By the end of 2015, the Intoxilyzer 5000 will be replaced by the new and “improved” Intoxilyzer 9000. The Georgia Bureau of Investigation has conducted tests on both the Intoxilyzer 9000 and its predecessor and has concluded that the machines are accurate at determining an individual’s blood alcohol content. However, these tests assume ideal testing…

Georgia DUI Lawyers

Being arrested on a Georgia DUI isn’t fun for anyone. It’s embarrassing, and can get complicated depending on what Georgia DUI Charge has been laid against you. It will also certainly be a long process. With the help of a Georgia DUI Lawyer, the outcome could have much better results than you trying to defend…

DUI second offense Lawyers Atlanta

Georgia dui laws are tough. If you have been arrested on a first DUI in Georgia, then you already know how tough the laws really are. However, having a prior DUI conviction doesn’t mean you you are spending the rest of  your life in jail. It just means you better have a Georgia DUI Lawyer….

Under 21 DUI Georgia Lawyers

In the State of Georgia, it has a zero tolerance law for drivers under the age of 21 who are charged with a Georgia DUI. Georgia Zero Tolerance laws make it a crime for drivers under 21 to operate a motor vehicle with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of .02% of higher. Because this limit…

Drunk Driving DUI Charge Georgia

Have your been arrested for DUI in Fulton County Georgia? Filed Under: Fulton County DUI Lawyer – Fulton County DUI Attorney Fulton County DUI Lawyer’s Bryan Howard and have been defending people throughout all of Fulton County. As a former DUI Prosecutor, Bryan’s aggressive litigation is the difference. Our office only handles DUI cases and the related offense…

How to I hire a GA DUI Lawyer

Have you been arrested for your Second DUI in Georgia? A Second DUI in Georgia can be a very serious problem. You may be facing serious jail-time, drivers license suspension without a limited permit to drive. You may be forced into a Georgia DUI Court program, which is a forced treatment program supervised by the…

DUI Charge in Atlanta

Filed Under: Georgia DUI Driving Permit Georgia Limited Driving Permit How to Apply Every Georgia DUI conviction brings a suspended license. However, some drivers are eligible for limited driving through a limited driving permit. This allows you to travel to and from: Your place of employment, or to perform employment-related tasks. Scheduled doctor appointments and…

© 2015 The Howard Law Group | Designed by Pressprosites.
Top
Follow us: